ACoS, or advertising cost of sale, is used to measure how well your advertising campaigns on Amazon are performing. Thankfully, ACoS is an easy enough formula to calculate.
ACoS is calculated like this:
ACoS = (Ad Spend ÷ Sales Revenue) x 100
For example, if you spend $10 to advertise Product A and the advertisement gained you a single sale of $50, then you ACoS would be calculated like this (10 ÷ 50) x 100 = 20.
If you'd like to read more about ACoS, check out our blog explaining what ACoS is and how it works by clicking here.